Date: 26th March 2016 at 12:39pm
Written by:

Tonight Kell Brook makes the third defence of the IBF world welterweight crown he won against Shawn Porter.

We now have the running order for the promotion tonight, although once the Sky Sports broadcast starts the running times are a little speculative.

? 17:30
Jordan Gill v Chris Adaway (6 x 3 mins Super-Featherweight contest)

? 18:00
Lee Appleyard v Josh Baillie (6 x 3 mins Super-Featherweight contest)

? 18:30
Leigh Wood v Lee Glover (10 x 3 mins vacant Midlands Area Featherweight title)

Jamie Robinson v Dean Byrne (6 x 3 mins Super-Lightweight contest)

? LIVE ON SKYSPORTS 1 from 19:30
Andy Townend v Craig Poxton (10 x 3 mins English Super-Featherweight title)

? Followed by
Dave Allen v Jason Gavern (10 x 3 mins Heavyweight contest)

? Followed by
Luke Campbell v Gary Sykes (12 x 3 mins Commonwealth Lightweight title)

? Followed by
Kell Brook v Kevin Bizier (12 x 3 mins IBF Welterweight Championship)

? To Be Scheduled
Adam Etches v Zoltan Sera (8 x 3 mins Middleweight)

It promises to be an exciting night.