Date: 9th April 2016 at 12:11pm
Written by:

The O2 Arena could see history made tonight with Anthony Joshua becoming the IBF world heavyweight title holder.

The promotion, put together by Eddie Hearn and Matchroom, has a decent card and we now have the running schedule (below), for you to peruse over:

17:00 – Kamil Lasczyk v Ignac Kassai
6 x 3 minutes Featherweight contest

17:20 – Ted Cheeseman v Mario Petrov
6 x 3 minutes Welterweight contest


Ohara Davies v Andy Keates
10 x 3 minutes vacant English Lightweight Championship

Followed by – Matthew Macklin v Brian Rose
12 x 3 minutes IBF Inter-Continental Middleweight Championship

Followed by – Jamie McDonnell v Fernando Vargas
12 x 3 minutes WBA Bantamweight World Championship

Followed by – Lee Selby v Eric Hunter
12 x 3 minutes IBF Featherweight World Championship

Followed by – Conor Benn v Ivailo Boyanov
4 x 3 minutes Super-Lightweight contest

Followed by – George Groves v David Brophy
12 x 3 minutes WBA International Super-Middleweight Championship

Followed by – Charles Martin v Anthony Joshua
12 x 3 minutes IBF Heavyweight World Championship