Date: 7th October 2016 at 9:48am
Written by:

Tonight, in Glasgow, at the SSE Hydro, Eddie Hearn will be promoting Ricky Burns first defence of his WBA super-lightweight title.

The card is, as always, an attractive one and we now have the proposed running order:

Ross Murray v Tibor Nadori
4 x 3 minutes Flyweight contest

Scott McCormack v Luke Fash
4 x 3 minutes Super-Bantamweight contest

Lewis Paulin v Adrian Fuzesi
6 x 3 minutes Super Featherweight contest

Stewart Burt v Arturs Geikins
6 x 3 minutes Welterweight contest

Kieran Smith v Robert Asagba
6 x 3 minutes Middleweight contest

Joe Ham v Elvis Guillen
6 x 3 minutes Super-Bantamweight contest

Live on Sky Sports 2

Scott Cardle v Kevin Hooper
12 x 3 minutes British Lightweight Championship

Followed by
Dillian Whyte v Ian Lewison
12 x 3 minutes British Heavyweight Championship

Followed by
Ricky Burns v Kiryl Relikh
12 x 3 minutes WBA Super-Lightweight World Championship

Pick your winners and see how many you get right!